Tate Auctioneers
Your Subtitle text
Tate Auctioneers: Self Storage Auctioneers / Annual Auction List

Specialist in Storage Auctions

It's always time for an Auction ! .....is it your time ?

 Call the Storage Auction HOT LINE@  for 24/7 317/464-8702 for 24/7 Up Dates. 
          2015 Auction Dates(MI)
Detroit & Grand Rapids Metro Area's
   
  Jan/Detroit 1/19/15 Mon Jul/Detroit 7/20/15  
  Detroit/Grand Rapids 1/21/15 Wed Detroit/Grand Rapids 7/22/15  
   
  Feb/Detroit 2/16/15 Mon Aug/Detroit 8/17/15  
  Detroit/Grand Rapids 2/18/15 Wed Detroit/Grand Rapids 8/19/15  
   
  Mar/Detroit 3/16/15 Mon Sep/Detroit 9/21/15  
  Detroit/Grand Rapids 3/18/15 Wed Detroit/Grand Rapids 9/23/15  
   
  Apr/Detroit 4/13/15 Mon Oct/Detroit 10/19/15  
  Detroit/Grand Rapids 4/15/15 Wed Detroit/Grand Rapids 10/21/15  
   
  May/Detroit 5/18/15 Mon Nov/Detroit 11/16/15  
  Detroit/Grand Rapids 5/20/15 Wed Detroit/Grand Rapids 11/18/15  
   
  Jun/Detroit 6/15/15 Mon Dec/Detroit 12/21/15  
  Detroit/Grand Rapids  6/17/15 Wed Detroit/Grand Rapids 12/23/15  
               




 
Auction Times
Detroit Area
Auction Times:    
Auction Times for Monday  
  LINCOLN PARK 9:00 AM 313-383-1035
  SOUTHGATE 9:30 AM 734-374-1861
  YPSILANTI 10:30 AM 734-973-1560
 BELLEVILLE follows Ypsilanti 734-483-7725
  CANTON 12:00 PM 734-459-4821
  FARMINGTON HILLS 12:30 PM 248-478-4111
Call: AUCTION HOT LINE         @ 317-464-8702 for 24/7 
up dates.       Ck. the  web  site  on  monthly
 tab@  www.tateauctioneers.com for the
address.
Auction Times for Wednesday
Detroit & Grand Rapids Area's
  TROY 9:00 AM 248-435-6760
  MOUNT CLEMENS 9:30 AM 586-463-5283
  SHELBY TWP 10:30 AM 586-731-9450
GRAND RAPIDS 3:00 PM 616-452-4413
 GRANDVILLE 4:00 PM 616-532-6040
         
     
 2015 Auction Dates Cincinnati & Dayton        
  Call the Storage Auction HOT LINE @ 317/464-8702 for 24/7 updates. MoreInfo @ www. tateauctioneers.com  
  Jan / Cin. Aera 1/13/2015 Tue. Jul / Cin. Area 7/14/2015 Tue.  
  Dayton Area 1/14/15 Wed. Dayton Area 9/15/15 Wed.  
   
  Feb / Cin. Area 2/10/2015 Tue. Aug / Cin. Area 8/11/2015 Tue.  
  Dayton Area 2/11/15 Wed. Dayton Area 8/12/15 Wed.  
   
  Mar / Cin. Area 3/10/2015 Tue. Sep / Cin. Area 9/15/2015 Tue.  
  Dayton Area 3/11/15 Wed. Dayton Area 9/16/15 Wed.  
   
  Apr / Cin. Area 4/14/2015 Tue. Oct / Cin. Area 10/13/2015 Tue.  
  Dayton Area 4/15/15 Wed. Dayton Area 10/14/15 Wed.  
  Richmond Indiana  
  May / Cin. Area 5/12/2015 Tue. Nov / Cin. Area 11/10/2015 Tue.  
  Dayton Area 5/13/15 Wed. Dayton Area 11/11/15 Wed.  
   
  Jun / Cin. Area 6/9/2015 Tue. Dec / Cin. Area 12/15/2015 Tue.  
  Dayton Area 6/10/15 Wed. Dayton Area 12/16/15 Wed.  
               

 
Auction Times/Auction Starts@Wooster Pike
CINCINNATI Area Locations Sale Starts  Tuesday @
5700 Wooster Pike  513/271-2729 9:30 AM
5151 Glencrossing Way     513/922-0051 Follows
101 Glendale-Milford Rd. 513/772-0016 Follows
8100 Hamilton  Ave  513/521-1200 Follows
6700 Fairfield Dr. 513/870-0135 Follows
HAMILTON, OH.45013 Follows
1775 Eden Park Dr. 513/869-2026 Follows
MIDDLETOWN, OH 45044
909 Elliott Dr. 513/423-9701 Follows
LEBANON, OH 45036
800 Cincinnati Ave  513/934-3081 Follows
DAYTON AREA Locations Sale Starts  Wednesday @
1840 VictoriaSt.WCH 43160          740/333-7002 9:00 AM
1900BellbrookXenia45385 937/372-9202 10:00 AM
1325BendenWayGreenville 937/547-9402 12:00 PM
21KingsChapel Troy45373 937/339-9838 1:00 PM
700RussellRdSidney45365 937/497-9556 2:00 PM
     
2015 Auction Dates Cleveland Area 
   
  Jan/Cleveland Area 1/28/2015 Wed. Jul/Cleveland Area 7/29/2015 Wed.  
       
   
  Feb/Cleveland Area 2/25/2015 Wed. Aug/Cleveland Area 8/26/2015 Wed..  
       
   
  Mar/Cleveland Area 3/25/2015 Wed. Sep/Cleveland Area 9/30/2015 Wed.  
       
   
  Apr/ClevelandArea 4/29/2015 Wed. Oct/Cleveland Area 10/28/2015 Wed.  
       
   
  May/Cleveland Area 5/27/2015 Wed. Nov/Cleveland Area 11/25/2015 Wed.  
       
   
  Jun/Cleveland Area 6/24/2015 Wed. Dec/Cleveland Area 12/30/2015 Wed.  
         
Auction Times  
Sales  Start@23640 Lakeland Blvd Euclid      
Unless no units / then Auction starts @ 1500 Brush  
At   10:00 AM  
Euclid OH 44132 Sale Starts @ 10:00 AM  
23640 Lakeland Blvd 10:00 AM 216/289-1004  
1500 Brush Rd. 44143 Follows 216/261-0020  
Willoughby 44094  
36155 Reading Rd.  Follows 440/946-1873  
38255 St. Clair St.  Follows 440/946-2200  
Mentor OH 44060  
7679 Mentor Ave.  Follows 440/975-1315  
6784 Hopkins  Rd.  Follows 440/974-7755  
5935 Heisley Rd.  Follows 440/357-0957  
Perry OH 44081  
4376 Ridge Rd.  Follows 440/259-2112  
 
 
For More Auctions & Information GO TO:   
www.tateauctioneers.com 
Click on the Monthly Tab
   
 2015 Auction Dates: Columbus/Dayton Area Sales 
   
  Jan/Columbus 1/12/2015 Mon. Jul/Columbus 7/13/2015 Mon.  
  Dayton  Area Sales 1/14/15 Wed. Dayton  Area Sales 7/15/15 Wed.  
   
  Feb/Columbus 2/9/2015 Mon. Aug/Columbus 8/10/2015 Mon.  
  Dayton Area Sales 2/11/15 Wed. Dayton  Area Sales 8/12/15 Wed.  
   
  Mar/Columbus 3/9/2015 Mon. Sep/Columbus 9/14/2015 Mon.  
  Dayton  Area Sales 3/11/15 Wed. Dayton  Area Sales 9/16/15 Wed.  
   
  Apr/Columbus 4/13/2015 Mon. Oct/Columbus 10/12/2015 Mon.  
  Dayton  Area Sales 4/15/15 Wed. Dayton  Area Sales 10/14/15 Wed.  
   
  May/Columbus 5/11/2015 Mon. Nov/Columbus 11/9/2015 Mon.  
  Dayton  Area Sales 5/13/15 Wed. Dayton  Area Sales 11/11/15 Wed.  
   
  Jun/Columbus 6/8/2015 Mon. Dec/Columbus 12/14/2015 Mon.  
  Dayton  Area Sales 6/10/15 Wed. Dayton Area Sales 12/16/15 Wed.  
   Call The Auction HOT LINE @ 317/464-8702 For Auctions Cancelled & Up-Dates 24/7      
Auction Times  
Columbus Sales Start @
 S. Hamilton Rd. @ 9:30 AM
     
Unless no units there / then Auction starts @
 E. Main St. @ 9:30 AM
 
S. Hamilton Rd. 9:30 AM 614/751-9896  
East Main St. Follows 614/235-3672  
Schofield Rd. Follows 614/751-8349  
Innis Rd. Follows 614/476-4055  
Kenny Rd. Follows 614/459-0517  
Dublin-Grandville Rd. Follows 614/792-3826  
Parkway Lane (Hilliard ) 614/771-5322  
Dublin Rd. ( Hilliard ) Follows 614/488-9127  
Urlin Ave. Follows 614/487-9261  
Wilson Rd. Follows 614/278-9553  
W. Broad St. Follows 614/853-1254  
Dayton  Area Sales Start @ WCH, OH  
Washington Court House 9:00 AM 740/333-7002  
Xenia  OH 10:00 AM 937/372-9202  
Greenville OH 12:00 PM 937/547-9402  
Troy OH 1:00 PM 937/339-9838  
Sidney OH  2:00 PM 937/497-9556  
 2015 Auction Dates PA/Kent & Canton OH
   
  Jan/Pittsburgh PA 1/29/15 Thu Jul/Pittsburgh PA 7/30/15 Thu  
  Kent & Canton OH   Kent & Canton OH  
   
  Feb/Pittsburgh PA 2/26/15 Thu Aug/Pittsburgh PA 8/27/15 Thu  
  Kent & Canton OH Kent & Canton OH    
   
  Mar/Pittsburgh PA 3/26/15 Thu Oct/Pittsburgh PA  
  Kent & Canton OH   Canton OH 10/1/15 Thu  
   
  Apr/Pittsburgh PA 5/30/15 Thu Oct/Pittsburgh PA    
  Kent & Canton OH Kent & Canton OH 10/29/15 Thu  
   
  May/Pittsburgh & 5/28/15 Thu Nov/Pittsburgh PA  
  Kent & Canton OH   Kent & Canton OH 11/25/15   ## Tuesday#  
   
  Jun/Pittsburgh PA 6/25/15 Thu Dec/Pittsburgh PA    
   Canton OH Kent & Canton OH 12/31/14 Thu  
  GO TO: www.tateauctioneers.com
Click on Monthly Tab for More Auction's & Information.
  ## Date & Day change due to Holiday  
Auction Times:  
Auction Locations & Times for:      
 Pittsburgh PA / Kent & Canton OH    
7535 Penn Ave
Pitt 15208
8:30 AM 421/241-4764  
1005 E. Entry Dr. Pitts 15216 10:00 AM 412/344-2697  
110 Kisow Dr
Pitts 15205
10:30 AM 412/921-6427  
Kent OH  
950 Cherry St. 44240 1:00 PM 330/673-5550  
 
Canton OH

 
5920 High Line Ave. NW 2:30 PM 330/494-7856  
N. Canton, OH 44720

 
4820 Frank Rd. NW. 3:00 PM 330/499-0529  
N Canton, OH 44720  
   
 
 
Call the AUCTION HOT LINE
 @ 317/464-8702
 
for 24/7 up dates.
GO TO:  Monthly Tab @


 
www.tateauctioneers.com More Information



 

 



     

       
Website Builder