Tate Auctioneers
Your Subtitle text

Detroit / Grand Rapids MI


 Call the Storage Auction# listed UNDER AUCTION TIMES @ the location for Up Dates. 
          2017/18 Auction Dates(MI)
Detroit & Grand Rapids Metro Area's
   
  Jan/Detroit 1/15/18 Mon Jul/Detroit 7/16/18  
  Grand Rapids/
Detroit
1/17/18 Wed Grand Rapids/
Detroit
7/18/18  
   
  Feb/Detroit 2/19/18 Mon Aug/Detroit 8/20/18  
  Grand Rapids/
Detroit
2/21/18 Wed Grand Rapids/
Detroit
8/22/18  
   
  Mar/Detroit 3/19/18 Mon Sep/Detroit 9/17/18  
  Grand Rapids/
Detroit
3/21/18 Wed Grand Rapids/
Detroit
9/19/18  
 

 
  Apr/Detroit 4/16/18 Mon Oct/Detroit 10/15/18  
  Detroit/Grand Rapids 4/18/18 Wed Grand Rapids
Detroit
10/17/18  
   
  May/Detroit 5/21/18 Mon Nov/Detroit 11/19/18  
  Grand Rapids/
Detroit
5/23/18 Wed Grand Rapids
Detroit
11/21/18  
   
  Jun/Detroit 6/18/18 Mon Dec/Detroit 12/18/17  

Grand Rapids/
Detroit
 6/20/18 Wed Grand Rapids
Detroit
12/20/17  
               




 
Auction's  For
Detroit Area
Auction Location's:  Auction Times:
 
Auction's  for Monday's  
  LINCOLN PARK: 1928 London Ave. 9:00 AM 313-383-1035
  SOUTHGATE: 11511 Allen Rd. 9:30 AM 734-374-1861
  YPSILANTI: 3500 Carpenter Rd. 10:30 AM 734-973-1560
 BELLEVILLE: 1900 Old Rawsonville Rd. 11:00 AM 734-483-7725
 CANTON: 6729 Canton Center Rd. 12:30 PM 734-459-4821
 FARMINGTONHILLS:    38875 Grand River 1:00 PM 248-478-4111







Auction's  for Wednesday's


Auction's for Detroit &                  Grand Rapids Area's                                                                                   Auction                   Auction             Locations:                  Times:           
GRAND RAPIDS: 1204 28th St.
9:30 AM 616-552-2783
  GRANDVILLE: 4438 Spartan Ind.Center 10:30 AM 616-552-2756
  TROY: 1150 Coolidge Hwy. 2:00 PM 248-404-0138

 
 MT. CLEMENS: 24651 N. River Rd. 3:30 PM 616-532-6040


 SHELBY: 49215 Van Dyke Ave.  4:30 PM  586-885-9616




<script type="text/javascript"> <!-- 
var es_id=4972;
var feed_id='200';
var es_cfid=7962
//--></script> 
<script src="https://www.GoToAuction.com/feed/customfeed.js"
type="text/javascript"></script>






 
Website Builder