Site Content

all extra space auctions canceled !

 Extra Space (8) Auction's  Detroit Area / After Starting time @ 9:30 all other times are an ETA, listed as a guage or, estimate only. The  Auction may be prior to, or after the listed time.


                                            JOSEPH C. TATE, Founder & CEO /TateAuctioneerS                                                             

Auction location & time:

LINCOLN PARK: 1928 London Ave. 48146  @ 9:30 AM  

SOUTHGATE: 11511 Allen Rd. 48195 @ 10:15 AM  

YPSILANTI : 3500 Carpenter Rd. 48197 @ 11:30 AM 

BELLEVILLE: 1900 Old Rawsonville Rd.  48111 @ 12:30 PM  

CANTON: 6729 Canton Center Rd 48187 @ 1:30 PM 

FARMINGTON HILLS:  38875 Grand River Ave. 48335  @ 2:15 PM 

 TROY: 1150 Coolidge Hwy. 48084 @ 3:00 PM

EASTPOINTE: 24200 Gratiot Ave. 48021 @ 4:00 PM 

Joseph C. Tate, Founder & CEO of
TateAuctioneerS

Joseph C. Tate, Founder & CEO of

TateAuctioneerS

Site Content

all extra space auctions canceled !

 Extra Space (8) Auction's  Detroit Area / After Starting time @ 9:30 all other times are an ETA, listed as a guage or, estimate only. The  Auction may be prior to, or after the listed time.


                                            JOSEPH C. TATE, Founder & CEO /TateAuctioneerS                                                             

Auction location & time:

LINCOLN PARK: 1928 London Ave. 48146  @ 9:30 AM  

SOUTHGATE: 11511 Allen Rd. 48195 @ 10:15 AM  

YPSILANTI : 3500 Carpenter Rd. 48197 @ 11:30 AM 

BELLEVILLE: 1900 Old Rawsonville Rd.  48111 @ 12:30 PM  

CANTON: 6729 Canton Center Rd 48187 @ 1:30 PM 

FARMINGTON HILLS:  38875 Grand River Ave. 48335  @ 2:15 PM 

 TROY: 1150 Coolidge Hwy. 48084 @ 3:00 PM

EASTPOINTE: 24200 Gratiot Ave. 48021 @ 4:00 PM 

Joseph C. Tate, Founder & CEO of
TateAuctioneerS

Joseph C. Tate, Founder & CEO of

TateAuctioneerS

Site Content


Commercial Pilot CFII A&I ME
Professional International Flying Auctioneer

all extra space auction's canceled !



 Commercial Pilot CFII A&I ME

Professional International Flying Auctioneer


 


 2020 ANNUAL AUCTION SCHEDULE CANCELED ! 

Extra Space Storage

              Auction Dates (MI) Detroit & Grand Rapids-Lansing Metro Area's Listed Below  


 
 Jan/Detroit 1/21/19 Mon                                  Jul/ Detroit  7/15/19   Mon                                       

 Jan/Gr. Rapids/ Det  1/23/19 Wed                  Jul/ Gr. Rapids/ Det  7/17/19 Wed  

Feb/Detroit 2/18/19 Mon                                  Aug/ Detroit /8/19/19 Mon  

Feb/Gr. Rapids/ Det. 2/20/19 Wed            Aug/ Gr.Rapids-Lansing/Det 8/21Wed 



Mar/ Detroit 3/18/19 Mon                                Sep/ Detroit 9/16/19 Mon  
Mar/ Gr. Rapids/ Det 3/20/19 Wed              Sep/Gr.RapidsLansing/ Det  9/18 Wed

Apr/Detroit 4/15/19 Mon                                 Oct/ Detroit 10/21/19 Mon

Apr/ Gr. Rapids/ Det 4/17/19 Wed              Oct/Gr.RapidsLansing/ Det 10/23 Wed


May/ Detroit 5/20/19 Mon                              Nov/ Detroit 11/18/19 Mon    

May/ Gr. Rapids/ Det 5/22/19   Wed           Nov/GrRapidsLansing/Det 11/20 Wed


Jun/ Detroit 6/17/19 Mon                               Dec/ Detroit 12/16/19 Mon

Jun/ Gr. Rapids/ Det 6/19/19 Wed               Dec/GrRapidsLansing/Det 12/18 Wed


ALL EXTRA SPACE AUCTION'S CANCELED !

 LOCATION'S & TIMES  (6) WEDNESDAY AUCTION'S EXTRA SPACE STORAGE          

 Auction's for Detroit, Lansing &  Grand Rapids Area's                               

 Locations:                                                    Times:           
GRAND RAPIDS: 1204 28th St.49508 @ 9:30 AM 

GRANDVILLE: 4438 Spartan Ind. Center 49418 @ 10:00 AM 

LANSING: 3512 Martin Luther King Blvd.48910 @ 1:00 PM

LANSING: 930 W. Holmes Rd. 48910 1:30 PM 

 MT. CLEMENS: 24651 N. River Rd. 48043 @ 3:30 PM
SHELBY: 49215  VAN DYKE AVE.  48317 @ 4:30 PM 

Detroit/Hbr Spgs-Trav City/Cdr Spgs-GrRapids-Kalamazoo

image12

national storage centers annual auction schedule-- cancelled ! !

 

2020 ANNUAL AUCTION SCHEDULED DATES


Auction Dates           (MI) Detroit  Metro Area's Listed Below 




Jan/ Detroit 1/21/20 Tue                                        Feb/  Detroit 2/18/20 Tue  

 Jan/ Detroit 1/29/20 Wed                                    Feb/  Detroit 2/26/20 Wed                                       

Jan/ Detroit 1/23/20  Thu                                       Feb/  Detroit 2/20/20 Thu

Jan/ Detroit 1/24/20 Fri                                         Feb/  Detroit 2/21/20 Wed





Mar/ Detroit 3/17/20 Tue                                      Apr/ Detroit 4/21/20 Tue

Mar/ Detroit 3/25/20 Wed                                   Apr/ Detroit 4/29/20 Wed Mar/Detroit 3/19/20 Thu                                       Apr/ Detroit 4/23/20 Thu

Mar/Detroit 3/20/20 Fri                                       Apr/ Detroit 4/24/20 Fri

                             




May/Detroit 5/19/20 Tue                                     Jun/ Detroit 6/16/20 Tue

May/ Detroit 5/27/20 Wed                                  Jun/ Detroit 6/24/20 Wed

May/ Detroit 5/21/20 Thu                                     Jun/ Detroit 6/18/20 Thu        

May/ Detroit 5/22/20 Fri                                     Jun/ Detroit 6/19/20 Fri

                                 

                                                            

 






all NATIONAL STORAGE CENTERS cancelled !! ANNUAL AUCTION SCHEDULE cancelled ! !

 

2020 JULY THRU DECEMBER ANNUAL AUCTION SCHEDULED DATES

Auction Dates (MI) Detroit Metro Area's Listed Below 

 Jul/ Detroit 7/21/20 Tue                                 Aug/ Detroit 8/18/20 Tue                                       

Jul/ Detroit 7/29/20 Wed                                Aug/  Detroit  8/26/20 Wed

Jul/ Detroit 7/23/20 Thu                                 Aug/ Detroit 8/20/20 Thu

Jul/ Detroit 7/24/20 Fri                                   Aug/Detroit 8/21/20 Fri


Sep/ Detroit 9/22/20/20 Tue                          Oct/ Detroit 10/20/20/Tue 

Sep/ Detroit 9/30/20 Wed                               Oct/ Detroit 10/28/20 Wed

Sep/ Detroit 9/24/20 Thu                                 Oct/ Detroit 10/22/20 Thu 

Sep/ Detroit 9/25/20 Fri                                   Oct/ Detroit 10/23/20 Fri


Nov/ Detroit 11/17/20 Tue                                Dec/ Detroit 12/22/20 Tue

Nov/ Detroit 11/25/20 Wed                           * Dec/ Detroit 12/23/20 Wed

Nov/ Detroit 11/19/20 Thu                               Dec/ Detroit 12/24/20 Thu     

Nov/ Detroit 11/20/20 Fri                                 Dec/ Detroit 12/30/20 Wed

                                                              * Day changed from Fri. due to 25th Holiday


LOCATIONS & TIMES FOR NATIONAL STORAGE CENTERS AUCTION'S              

           Auction's for Detroit Metro-Harbor Springs-Gr. Rapids & Kalamazoo Area's                            

  1.  Locations:                                     Day &   Time          
  2.  13635 Merriman Rd. Livonia 48150 Tue. 9:30 AM 734/422-6500 
  3. 7840 N Wayne Rd. Westland 48185 Tue Follows 734/261-6640

          4.  1638 Newburgh Rd. Westland 48186 Tue Follows 734/728-3222

          5.  1600 Newburgh Rd. Westland 48186 Tue Follows 734/244-4094

          6.  40600 Michigan Ave. Canton 48188 Tue Follows  734/721-3100

          7.  28000 Mound Rd. Warren 48092 Wed  9:30 AM    586/372-9634

          8.  8561 E. 10 Mile Rd. Center Line 48015 Wed Follows 586/497-8500

          9.  22901 Industrial Dr. W.St.Clair Shores Wed Follows  586/420-0330

          10. 1100 Oakman Ave. Detroit 48288 Wed Follows 

          11. 21940 W. 8 MIle Rd. Southfield  Wed  Follows  248/455-1000

          12. 9125 Telegraph Rd. Redford 48239 Wed Follows 313/537-5378

          13. 15176 Beck Rd. Plymouth 48170 Wed Follows  734/451-3200

          14. 59070 Oasis Center Dr. S. Lyons Wed Follows 248/907-7867

          15. 3033 W. Liberty Ann Arbor 48103 Thr 9:30 AM  734/663-6443

          16. 1645 Plymouth Rd. Ann Abor 48105 Thr Follows 734/633-6990

          17. 7650 Rawsonville Rd. Belleville Rd. 48111 Thr Follows 734/484-0404

          18. 6231 Monroe St. Monroe 48612 Thr follows 734/244-4094

          19. 1050 Stewart Rd. Monroe 48162 The Follows 734/242-7180

         20. 35515 23 Mile Rd. New Baltomore 48047 Fri 9:30 AM 586/725-7827

          21. 6625 23 Mile Rd. Shelby 48316 Fri Follows  586/739-5956

          22. 800 Martin Luther King Blvd. Pontiac 48341 Fri Follows 248/332-1221

          23. 540 S. Old Telegraph Rd. Pontiac 48341 Fri Follows 248/253-1500

          24. 8483 Andersonville Rd. Clarkston 48346 Fri Follows 248/620-0101

          25. 1574 Alloy Pkwy. Rd. Highland 48356 Fri Follows 248/887-1132

          26. NOTE: All Locations for Nsc below are  CANCELED !


          27. 12505 Northland Dr.Cedar Springs 49319 Fri 9:30 AM 616/696-9708

          28. 4121 14 Mile Rd. Rockford 49341 Fri Follows 616/696-3390

          29. 505 10 Mile Rd. Sparta 49345 Fri Follows 616/887-4288

          30. 5720 Samrick Ave.NE Belmont 49306 Fri Follows 616/647-3200

          31. 4970 West River Dr. Comstock Pk. 49321 Fri Follows 616/784-7051

          32. 4000 Alpine Ave. NW Comstock Pk. 49321 Fri Follows 616/200-7405

          33.  1514 Jefferson Ave. Grand Rapids 49507 Fri Follows 616/245-5050

          34. 3609 32nd St SE Kentwood 49512 Fri Follows 616/956-3232

          35. 5169 W. KL Ave. Kalamazoo 49009 Fri Follows 269/372-6464

          36. 3330 Gull Rd. Kalamazoo 49048 Fri Follows 269/382-5666

         







.